UV-Disinfection Unit/System

SMART Machine / System / Plant
UV-Disinfection System

Product Description

The UV-Disinfection devices are widely used in water supply and wastewater treatment in municipal and industrial areas. UV disinfection systems are used for the chemical-free disinfection of domestic and municipal drinking water in municipal wastewater reuse and treatment as well as in the recycling of all types of process water.

Due to the UV radiation of the long-lasting UV lamps, microorganisms present in the water are inactivated in the continuously flowing disinfection chamber. The disinfection equipment is available with a chemical and / or mechanical cleaning system to remove organic and inorganic deposits.

By controlling the water quality parameters, the lamp intensity and thus the energy consumption can be adjusted as needed. The control of the UV disinfection system ensures continuous monitoring of the UV dose. The integration into a whole system, e.g. a waterworks, is guaranteed by standard technology.

Your Benefits

  • Use of chemicals not necessary
  • Fast and reliable disinfection
  • Exact dose monitoring and control
  • Can be equipped with chemical and / or mechanical cleaning system
  • Low energy consumption
  • Lowest operating and maintenance costs
  • Easy operation / maintenance due to simple design

Applications

  • Municipal and industrial wastewater treatment plants
  • Process water treatment plants
  • Drinking water systems

Questions about the product?

Contact us!

Günter Müller-Czygan

Division Manager Process Engineering
+49 (0) 291-9929-44
guenter.mueller-czygan@hst.de

HST near your location

Deutschland Germany

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Deutschland HST Worldwide

UV-Desinfektion Unit/System

SMART Machine / System / Plant
csm_uv_desinfektion_unit

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

Die UV-Desinfektionseinrichtungen sind in der Wasserversorgung und in der Abwasserreinigung im kommunalen und industriellen Bereich vielfältig einsetzbar. UV-Desinfektionsanlagen werden zur chemikalienfreien Desinfektion von häuslichem und kommunalem Trinkwasser, in der kommunalen Abwasserwiederbenutzung und -behandlung und im Recycling aller Arten von Prozesswasser eingesetzt.

Durch die UV-Strahlung der langlebigen UV-Lampen werden im Wasser vorhandene Mikroorganismen in der kontinuierlich durchflossenen Desinfektionskammer inaktiviert. Die Desinfektionseinrichtungen sind mit einem chemischen und / oder mechanischen Reinigungssystem lieferbar, um organische und anorganische Ablagerungen zu entfernen.

Über Kontrolle der Wasserqualitätsparameter kann die Lampenintensität und damit der Energieverbrauch bedarfsgerecht angepasst werden. Durch die Steuerung der UV-Desinfektionsanlage ist eine kontinuierliche Überwachung der UV-Dosis gewährleistet. Die Integration in ein Gesamtsystem, wie z.B. ein Wasserwerk, ist durch Standardtechnik garantiert.

UV-Desinfektion Unit/System 1

Ihre Vorteile

  • Einsatz von Chemikalien nicht notwendig
  • Schnelle und zuverlässige Desinfektion
  • Exakte Dosisüberwachung und -Regelung
  • Kann mit chemischem und / oder mechanischem Reinigungssystem ausgestattet werden
  • Geringer Energieverbrauch
  • Niedrigste Betriebs- und Wartungskosten
  • Leichte Bedienung / Wartung durch einfachen Aufbau

Anwendungen

  • Kommunale und industrielle Kläranlagen
  • Prozesswasserbehandlungsanlagen
  • Trinkwasseranlagen

Fragen zum Produkt?

Sprechen Sie uns an!

UV-Desinfektion Unit/System 2
Günter Müller-Czygan

Bereichsleiter Verfahrenstechnik
+49 (0) 291-9929-44
guenter.mueller-czygan@hst.de

HST in Ihrer Nähe

Deutschland Deutschland

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Suche wird vorbereitet...
Deutschland HST Weltweit