SCADA.web

Unlimited monitoring of plants on the internet

product description

SCADA.web is the portal for remote monitoring for operators of decentralised plants and networks in the water and energy industry. SCADA.web impresses with its simple and intuitive operation and with a complete range of functions. This includes the visualisation and operation of processes via clear process images, the analysis of process data via hydrographs and reports and the complete alarm management system including the remote sending of alarms to the on-call services.
There is a good reason that SCADA.web has received multiple awards.

SCADA.web – The all-round care free package
Investment costs and operating costs are reduced considerably with the option of operating SCADA.web which can be operated in a German computer centre. Purchasing server hardware and the procurement of software licences for operating systems and for the SCADA software itself is not required. Furthermore, the computer centre also assumes ensuring the availability and IT security and guarantees the data backups required. The investment required is limited to a usage fee, comparable to the fee when signing a mobile phone contract. The automatic provision of all software update is already included in the usage fee.
Alternatively, instead of being used in a computer centre, SCADA.web can, of course, be used in your company and installed on a server system. In this case, the SCADA.web software is purchased once and the system administrator is then in your hands.

SCADA.web – Flexible and open
We are of the opinion that „closed shop solutions“ lead to severe limitations during usage and that they are also not cost-effective. SCADA.web supports the current industry standards, for example, OPC UA and hence enables connection to remote control systems from different manufacturers. The provision of data from SCADA.web is also performed via standard interfaces.

Questions about the product?

Contact us!

Uwe Frigger

HoD Products
Tel: +49 291 9929 50
uwe.frigger@hst.de

Jonas Wächter

Productmanager IT & Automation
Tel: +49 291 9929 951
E-Mail: Jonas.Waechter@hst.de

HST near your location

Deutschland Germany

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Deutschland HST Worldwide

CONTACT OUR SERVICE TEAM

Our technical and operational equipment service team will assist you with the planning and execution of all machine and plant services and IT & Automation.

Send us your inquiry and we will suggest a solution.

Tel: +49 291 9929 0
Fax: +49 291 7691
E-Mail: planerservice@hst.de

Training & Seminars

Do you have questions or need training? We offer one- and two-day seminars for operators and administrators in our HST Academy. Sign up now.

SCADA.web

Grenzenlose Anlagenüberwachung im Web
SCADA.web 1

PRODUKTBESCHREIBUNG

SCADA.web ist das Portal zur Fernüberwachung für Betreiber von dezentralen Anlagen und Netzen in der Wasser- und Energiewirtschaft. Dabei zeichnet sich SCADA.web durch seine einfache intuitive Bedienung und durch einen kompletten Funktionsumfang aus. Hierzu zählt das Visualisieren und Bedienen von Prozessen über anschauliche Prozessbilder, das Analysieren der Prozessdaten über Ganglinien und Berichte und natürlich das vollständige Alarm-Management bis hin zur Fernalarmierung an den Bereitschaftsdienst. SCADA.web wurde aus guten Grund vielfach ausgezeichnet.

SCADA.web – Das rundum sorglos Paket
Durch die Möglichkeit, dass SCADA.web in einem deutschen Rechenzentrum betrieben werden kann, werden Investitionskosten und Betriebskosten deutlich reduziert. Die Beschaffung einer Server-Hardware und die Beschaffung von Softwarelizenzen für Betriebssysteme und der SCADA-Software selbst ist nicht erforderlich. Weiterhin übernimmt das Rechenzentrum die Sicherstellung der Verfügbarkeit sowie der IT-Sicherheit und sorgt für die erforderlichen Datensicherungen. Die Investitionen beschränken sich auf eine Nutzungsgebühr, vergleichbar mit der Gebühr bei Abschluss eines Mobilfunkvertrages. Selbst die automatische Bereitstellung aller Software-Updates ist in der Nutzungsgebühr bereits enthalten.

Alternativ kann SCADA.web natürlich auch anstelle der Nutzung über ein Rechenzentrum, direkt in Ihrem Haus auf einem Serversystem installiert werden. In diesem Fall wird die SCADA.web, Software einmalig erworben und die Systemadministration liegt in Ihren eigenen Händen.

SCADA.web – Flexibel und offen
Wir sind der Auffassung, dass „Closed-Shop-Lösungen“ zu starken Einschränkungen bei der Nutzung führen und letztlich auch nicht wirtschaftlich sind. SCADA.web unterstützt die aktuellen Industriestandards wie zum Beispiel OPC UA und ermöglicht damit die Anbindung von Fernwirksystemen unterschiedlichster Hersteller. Auch die Bereitstellung von Daten aus SCADA.web erfolgt über Standardschnittstellen

Fragen zum Produkt?

Sprechen Sie uns an!

SCADA.web 2
Helmut Wegener

+49 291 9929 40
helmut.wegener@hst.de

HST in Ihrer Nähe

Deutschland Deutschland

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Suche wird vorbereitet...
Deutschland HST Weltweit

KONTAKTIEREN SIE DAS SERVICETEAM

Unser Serviceteam für technische und betriebliche Ausrüstung unterstützt Sie bei Planung und Durchführung aller Serviceleistungen für Maschienen & Anlagen sowie IT & Automation.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage und wir unterbreiten Ihnen einen Lösungsvorschlag.

Tel: +49 291 9929 12
Fax: +49 291 7691
E-Mail: planerservice@hst.de

Schulungen & Seminare

Sie haben Fragen oder Schulungsbedarf? Wir bieten in unserer HST Akademie eintägige und zweitägige Seminare für Bediener und Administratoren an. Melden Sie sich jetzt an.