HST Telematic

WEB-BASED PROCESS MONITORING AND CONTROL TECHNOLOGY

Telecontrol System

HST TeleMatic SMART-220 Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200 mit TeleMatic-Software (Hardware-Plattform Beckhoff)
PC-Based

The PC-based process monitoring and control system combines innovative telecontrol concepts and proven industry standards with the reliability of the SPS world in one system. Application or industry-specific solutions are easy to implement.

Delta Event-Archivierung im Vergleich zur Rasterarchivierung
Highlights

The open and highly modular TeleMatic system ensures seamless data acquisition and monitoring of distributed facilities. The data acquisition and archiving is remanent and event-oriented according to the delta event standard.

An extensive and flexible E/A system and powerful CPUs enable the parallel automation of machines, processes and systems.

Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200 mit TeleMatic-Software
Platform Neutral

HST TeleMatic software is available on standard hardware components from Beckhoff and Siemens manufacturers. Choose the hardware platform that’s fit for your solution.

HST near your location

Deutschland Germany

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Deutschland HST Worldwide

Training & Seminars

Do you have questions or need training? We offer one-day and one-day seminars in our HST Academy
Two-day seminars for operators and administrators. Sign up now.

Upcoming Events

Interface

Communication

HST TeleMatic uses the TCP / IP protocol to transfer the data, the standard protocol for communication on the Internet and intranet. The TCP / IP communication takes place up to the controller. All TCP / IP-based transmission media are usable. This creates maximum flexibility in connecting decentralized systems in terms of availability and bandwidth. The use of current VPN technologies ensures security. At the same time, the communication link can be used for other services, such as remote programming or the connection of a webcam for visual system monitoring.

Fieldbus

HST TeleMatic is characterized by high flexibility in the connection of existing control technology and fieldbus devices. All common fieldbuses and interfaces such as Profinet, Profibus, Modbus, MPI, RK512, AS511 or ADS are available. M-Bus (metering bus) enables consumption data acquisition for heat, water, electricity and gas meters.

Connection to SCADA-Systems

For connection to higher-level SCADA systems, the industrial communication standards OPC Classic and OPC UA are used. All process data are available with the exact time stamps of the TeleMatic station on the OPC server. Thus, the timing of operating conditions is fully transparent.

HST Telematic

Webbasierte Prozessüberwachung und Steuerungstechnik
HST Telematic 1

fernwirksystem

HST Telematic 2
HST TeleMatic SMART-220 Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200 mit TeleMatic-Software (Hardware-Plattform Beckhoff)
PC-Basiert

Das PC-basierte Prozessüberwachungs- und Steuerungssystem vereint innovative Fernwirk-Konzepte und bewährte Industrie-Standards mit der Zuverlässigkeit der SPS-Welt in einem System. Applikations- oder branchenspezifische Lösungen sind einfach realisierbar.

HST Telematic 3
Delta Event-Archivierung im Vergleich zur Rasterarchivierung
Highlights
Das offene und hochmodulare TeleMatic-System sorgt für die lückenlose Datenerfassung und Überwachung dezentraler Einrichtungen. Die Datenerfassung und -archivierung erfolgt remanent und event-orientiert nach dem Delta-Event-Standard. Durch ein umfangreiches und flexibles E/A-System und leistungsfähige CPUs ist parallel die Automatisierung von Maschinen, Verfahren und Anlagen möglich.
HST Telematic 4
Siemens SIMATIC S7-1200 mit TeleMatic-Software
Plattformneutral

HST TeleMatic-Software ist auf Standard-Hardwarekomponenten der Hersteller Beckhoff und Siemens verfügbar. Wählen Sie die Hardwareplattform, die für Ihre Lösung perfekt geeignet ist.

HST in Ihrer Nähe

Deutschland Deutschland

HST Systemtechnik
Heinrichsthaler Straße 8
D-59872 Meschede
+49 – (0) 291 – 99 29 -0
+49 – (0) 291 – 76 91
info@hst.de

Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner

Suche wird vorbereitet...
Deutschland HST Weltweit

Schulungen & Seminare

Sie haben Fragen oder Schulungsbedarf? Wir bieten in unserer HST Akademie eintägige und
zweitägige Seminare für Bediener und Administratoren an. Melden Sie sich jetzt an.

Aktuelle Termine

Schnittstellen

Kommunikation

HST TeleMatic setzt das TCP/IP-Protokoll zur Übertragung der Daten ein, das Standardprotokoll zur Kommunikation im Internet und Intranet. Die TCP/IP-Kommunikation erfolgt dabei bis in die Steuerung. Alle TCP/IP-basierenden Übertragungsmedien sind verwendbar. Das schafft maximale Flexibilität bei der Anbindung dezentraler Anlagen in Bezug auf Verfügbarkeiten und Bandbreiten. Der Einsatz aktueller VPNTechnologien sorgt für Sicherheit. Gleichzeitig ist die Kommunikationsanbindung für weitere Dienste nutzbar, wie z.B. die Fernprogrammierung oder die Anbindung einer Webcam zur visuellen Anlagenüberwachung.

Feldbus

HST TeleMatic zeichnet sich durch hohe Flexibilität bei der Anbindung vorhandener Steuerungstechnik und Feldbusgeräte aus. Alle gängigen Feldbusse und Schnittstellen wie Profinet, Profibus, Modbus, MPI, RK512, AS511 oder ADS stehen zur Auswahl. M-Bus (Metering Bus) ermöglicht die Verbrauchsdatenerfassung für Wärme-, Wasser-, Strom- und Gaszähler.

HST Telematic 5
Anbindung an SCADA-Systeme

Zur Anbindung an übergeordnete SCADA-Systeme werden die industriellen Kommunikationsstandards OPC Classic und OPC UA verwendet. Alle Prozessdaten stehen mit sekundengenauen Zeitstempeln der TeleMatic-Station am OPC-Server zur Verfügung. Somit ist der zeitliche Ablauf von Betriebszuständen lückenlos nachvollziehbar.